Our Team

Simina Costan

CEO
simina.costan@bepco.ro

Dragos Coticiu

Operational Director
dragos.coticiu@bepco.ro

Ioan Gancean

Tehnical Director
ioan.gancean@bepco.ro

Emil Dragan

CHP Service Manager
emil.dragan@bepco.ro

Ovidiu Clotea

Energy Strategy Director
ovidiu.clotea@bepco.ro

Ramona Ungureanu

CFO
ramona.ungureanu@bepco.ro

Ana-Maria Muntianu

Marketing Director
ana.muntianu@bepco.ro