Echipa

Simina Costan

Director General
simina.costan@bepco.ro

Dragos Coticiu

Director Operational
dragos.coticiu@bepco.ro

Ioan Gancean

Director Tehnic
ioan.gancean@bepco.ro

Emil Dragan

CHP Service Manager
emil.dragan@bepco.ro

Ovidiu Clotea

Director Strategii Energetice
ovidiu.clotea@bepco.ro

Ramona Ungureanu

Director Financiar
ramona.ungureanu@bepco.ro

Ana-Maria Muntianu

Director Marketing
ana.muntianu@bepco.ro